Tags

, , , ,

We were standing there, almost naked. I would consider him attractive for a Filipino standard, tall, tan, has this well chiseled nose, tantalizing eyes, I may say he looked somewhat half Italian and half Japanese. He’s gay, bisexual that is, yet I’m ready to give up my virginity with him, that beautiful boy.

We were standing in front of the mirror, his juvenile skin and good toned muscles are exposed, I was wearing a juvenile bra and teenage denim shorts. He indicated that we look like Calvin Klein models. I wonder why he mentioned Calvin Klein, not Vuitton, not Armani, but probably because we look better in black and white. Black and white, then it’s over.

To make the story short, I had sex with him, that gay. My first sex was with a gay. But beautiful person indeed, I think, I should be proud of that. I don’t want to be one of those who will see their ex’s and totally wonder why they slept with this person.

I think whenever you’re about to have sex with someone, your first sex that is, then you should think of the future, not thinking if he was so handsome or the head turner of the campus, but we were so in love and it was terrific.

exactly just like that old Calvin Klein ad (Mark Wahlberg and Kate Moss)

I don’t regret it, I’m proud I had one of the most tall, tan and handsome boy in Manila.